Marsha Casper Cook, Logo
Phone Icon (872) 302-7368
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Pinterest


WOI Radio Show


WOI Network


New Radio Show - Listen Live or on Demand

March 1

February 22



Marsha's Radio Shows

Listen to your favorite radio shows from author Marsha Casper Cook in Chicago, IL.

Check us out at the following:

A Good Story is A Good Story Blog | Michigan Avenue Media | Michigan Avenue Media Blog | It's All About Love - Valentine's Day Special


Radio show - Wednesday Jan 4, 2017

Jeanette

Randall


Radio Show - Tuesday October 18 4EST 3 CST

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday October 18th  at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST when she welcomes Best Selling Author Leigh Michaels.

Leigh Michaels is the bestselling and award-winning author of more than 100 books, including romance, non-fiction, and local history. More than 35 million copies of her books are in print around the world. She is the author of On Writing Romance, the definitive guide to writing romance novels, and teaches writing at Gotham Writers Workshop.

For the last six years Marsha has had hundreds of live shows with great guests so feel free to listen to some of the older shows in the archives on Blog Talk Radio.  

From romance and inspirational to adventure and fiction, Marsha has more than 15 years of experience in the writing industry. Overall, there are about 10 books and 11 feature-length screenplays published and written under her name.

Live Shows

Radio Show

Radio Shows - Join The Conversation - October 20th - 9PMEST 8PMCST

You can call in at 714-242-5259

Live Radio Show

New show on World Of Ink Network -
Host Marsha Casper Cook -A Good Story Is A Good Story

Thursday October 20 th 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PMCST 9PM EST

Special show - guests Jack Remick and Carol Solomon Prosel

Live Shows

Join The conversation - Radio Show


It's All About Marketing

Best Book Marketing

WOI Anything and Everything - A-Z about Wriitng

A Good Story Is A Good Story